Skip to Content

Sub-Committee on Promotion & Publicity of Volunteer Service (2018-2020)

   Members include  Name of organizations
 Convenor: Mr. HO Chung-yan, David Radio Television Hong Kong
 Member: Mr. FUNG Chun-chiu, Danny AM730 Media Limited
  Mr. Dominic CHEUNG Chung Ying Theatre Company
  Mr. Ricky KIANG Hong Kong Cable News Express Limited
  Ms. Hidi HO Kit-yee Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (Lee wai Lee) & Hong Kong Design Institute
  Mr. Aska YEUNG Hong Kong Multimedia Design Association (HKMMDA)
  Mr. WONG Sum-yat Hong Kong Outstanding Youth Volunteers' Association
  Mr. SUNG Man-hei Metro Broadcast Corporation Limited
  Mr. Alex KO Ming Pao Newspapers Limited
  Ms. Jennifer CHUNG RoadShow Media Group Limited
  Mr. Matthew TAM Social Career
  Mr. TSANG Kam-keung The Bees Holdings Limited
  Ms. LUI Wai-lin, Alice The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups
  Mr. Rico CHAN Yahoo! Hong Kong
  Ms. WONG Ting, Tina Yello Sport Marketing & Consulting
  Mr. POON Kwong-fai Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA)
  Miss CHUNG Wing-mui, Sasha Social Welfare Department
  Ms. LEUNG Wai-ling, Betty Social Welfare Department
  Ms. WONG Yuen-shan, Amanda Social Welfare Department
Secretary: Ms. Kathy YEN (w.e.f. 1.11.2018) Social Welfare Department