Skip to Content

Sub-Committee on Promotion of Corporate Volunteering (2018-2020)

  Members include Name of organizations
Convenor: Dr. Kevin K.W. LAU, J.P. Hong Kong Small and Medium Enterprises Development Institute
 Members: Ms. Mimi YEUNG HK Electric
  Ms. CHAN Wai-ming Sa Sa International Holdings Limited
  Ms. LAI Pui-shan, Anita Hong Kong Disneyland
  Mr. WONG Chun-chee Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (Chai Wan)
  Mr. Rex MA iGen6 New Media Group
  Mr. Lincoln LEONG Kwok-kuen Mass Transit Railway Corporation Limited
  Mr. CHAU Chun-tat New Territories General Chamber of Commerce
  Ms. Jasmine HUI NWS Holdings Limited
  Ms. Carmen CHAN PCCW Limited
  Mr. Ivan YAU Sino Group
  Mr. Raymond KO SOCAM Development Limited
  Mr. CHEUNG Tat-cheong St. James' Settlement
  Mr. Isaac CK YEUNG The Hong Kong & China Gas Company Limited
  Miss Tina LI The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  Mr. Alex YIP The N.T. North District Manufacturers Association of Hong Kong Limited
  Mr. CHEUNG Yick-lun, Alan TML Apparel Limited (member of Grandion Group)
  Ms. HO Yuk-mei, Rosana Tung Wah Group of Hospitals
  Mr. NG Kam-wah, Webster Webster NG & Co., and The Taxation Institute of Hong Kong
  Ms. FUNG Man-yu, May Social Welfare Department
  Ms. LUI Ka-wing Social Welfare Department
  Mr. NG Wai-lung, David Social Welfare Department
Ms. Kathy YEN (w.e.f. 01.11.2018 )
Social Welfare Department