跳至主要內容
2018-2020 最佳企業義工計劃比賽

主辦機構        
社會福利署推廣義工服務督導委員會

2018-2020 最佳企業義工計劃比賽

為鼓勵更多企業積極推行義工服務,「推廣義工服務督導委員會」自2003年定期舉辦企業義工計劃比賽,藉此激發義工服務新思維,鼓勵企業與不同界別的團體合作發展多元化的義工服務,回應社會需要,及表揚企業在推廣義工服務的貢獻。

主題 
2018-20最佳企業義工計劃比賽將以「創新‧跨界‧持續」為題,鼓勵企業義工隊利用企業專長,策劃創新及持續性的義工服務計劃、推動工作與生活平衡、切合不同社區弱勢群體的獨特需要及保育自然環境的義工服務計劃。另外,本比賽亦鼓勵企業義工隊夥拍其他不同界別的企業義工隊伍、社會服務機構及退休員工共同協辦及推動企業義務工作,促進義務工作生活化。

目的
1. 鼓勵企業義工隊開創新的義工服務範疇及類型,策劃持續性的義工服務計劃,回應社區需要
2. 鼓勵企業利用企業專長服務有需要人士
3. 鼓勵機構退休員工及家庭成員參與
4. 推動「工作與生活平衡」
5. 推動「義務工作生活化」,讓企業義工把服務融入生活,並享受義務工作的樂趣
6. 鼓勵企業積極推行企業義務工作,實踐企業社會責任
 
參賽細則
1. 參賽的企業義工隊或社會服務機構須填妥參賽表格,詳述義工服務計劃的具體內容,連同活動數碼相片(不多於10張)於比賽截止日期前交回秘書處。
2. 服務計劃類別及形式不限,唯須切合本計劃主題。
3. 參與服務計劃的義工隊建議包括參與義工服務員工的退休員工及家庭成員。
4. 參賽表格須由有關企業義工隊負責簽署及蓋印。如該服務計劃由有關企業義工隊夥拍社會服務機構/其他企業共同推行,或涉及提供服務予受惠團體/受惠人士,參賽表格須有主要夥伴社會服務機構/夥伴企業/受惠團體/受惠人士加簽。 
5. 計劃不得涉及宗教、政治或商業宣傳活動。
6. 所有計劃須於2018年7月1日至2020年6月30日內進行,若未能於2020年6月30日前完成服務計劃,則該計劃須於遞交參賽表格時已經運作超過4個月。
7. 參賽表格及相片以外的附加檔及資料將不獲提交予評選團審閱。
 
獎項
比賽會就一般企業組別、中小企業組別及商會或行業組織組別設立不同特別獎項多名。另外,所有企業及商會/行業組織之參選計劃將獲頒發證書嘉許。

詳情及表格下載
宣傳海報
宣傳單張
比賽章則
網上參賽表格 *(新增功能) / 下載表格文件檔

截止日期
2020年6月30日
 
結果公佈
比賽結果將於2020年10月舉辦的「企業義務工作嘉許禮」內即場公布。主辦機構將會發信邀請所有參賽隊伍出席嘉許禮。比賽結果亦會上載到義工運動網(www.volunteering-hk.org)。得獎義工計劃內容會刊登於報章及義工通訊內,讓各界義工隊參考。

欲回顧「2016-18 最佳企業義工計劃比賽」參賽隊伍的精彩計劃及三甲隊伍優秀的計劃內容,可瀏覽義工運動通訊「義動」。
《義動》第 27期 (P.10-14)

查詢電話 2234 0100
電郵 covs1@swd.gov.hk

Skip to Content
2018-20 Best Corporate Volunteer Service Project Competition

Organiser        
Steering Committee on Promotion of Volunteer Service of Social Welfare Department

2018-2020 最佳企業義工計劃比賽

Corporate volunteering is one of the major components of Corporate Social Responsibility.  Since 2003, the Sub-Committee on Promotion of Corporate Volunteering has launched the Best Corporate Volunteer Service Project Competition to inspire innovative ideas in volunteering, encourage partnership with different sectors in the development of diversified volunteer service to address community needs, recognise the contribution of corporations in the promotion of volunteer service.

Theme
The 2018-20 Best Corporate Volunteer Service Project Competition continues to adopt the theme of“ Innovation‧Cross-sector‧Sustainability”「創新‧跨界‧持續」 to encourage corporate volunteer teams to develop sustainable and innovative volunteer projects to address the community needs, integrate the core values of volunteering into the corporate culture and contribute their expertise in volunteer service.  It also encourages achieving the work-life balance of the employees through volunteering.  In addition, corporate volunteer teams are also encouraged to collaborate with other volunteer teams, develop partnership with different sectors, non-governmental organisations and mobilise their corporate retirees and family members in the volunteer service projects.

Objectives
1. To promote sustainable and innovative volunteer projects to address the community needs  
2. To inspire more corporations to utilise their expertise in corporate volunteering
3. To encourage the participation of family members and/or corporate retirees 
4. To achieve work-life balance through volunteering 
5. To promote volunteering as a life style
6. To uplift the commitment and implementation of corporate social responsibility through volunteering
 
Guidelines
1. Each participating corporate volunteer team or social service agency must complete the entry form, describing the details of the project, together with digital photos (not more than 10) of the activities, and return to the Secretariat before the deadline.
2. There is no restriction on the type and format of volunteer project, but the project should be related to the theme of this Competition.
3. Family members of the staff volunteers and corporate retirees are encouraged to be volunteers in the project.  
4. The entry form should be signed by the participating corporate volunteer team with official chop.  If the project is collaborated with social service agencies/ other corporate volunteer teams, or the project provides services to beneficiary group/ service recipients, the entry form should be countersigned by the social service partners/ corporate partners/ beneficiary group/ the principal service recipients.
5. The project should not involve religious, political or commercial promotion activities.
6. The project should be conducted between 1 July 2018 and 30 June 2020.  If the project is still going on beyond 30 June 2020, it should have been implemented for at least 4 months consecutively so as to be eligible for this Competition.
7. The Secretariat should not submit any document other than the required entry form and not more than 10 photos to the adjudication panel.
 
Award
All participating volunteer teams from corporates or Chambers/Associations would be awarded a certificate as recognition.  Different special awards will be awarded to general corporate group, SMEs group and chambers/associations group as advised by the Adjudication Panel.
 

Scheme Details and Entry Form
Poster (Chinese Only)
Leaflet (Chinese Only)
Scheme Details
Online Entry Form *(New Function) / Download Entry Form (Word File)

Deadline
30 June 2020
 
Result Announcement
The result will be announced on-site in the 2020 Corporate Volunteering Award Presentation Ceremony to be held tentatively in October 2020.  All corporate volunteer teams awarded with special prize will be invited to attend the Ceremony.  The result will be also uploaded to Volunteer Movement Website (www.volunteering-hk.org) subsequently. 
 
For the promotion and publicity of volunteer service, details of the awarded projects would be published in media and Volunteer Movement Newsletter as appropriate.

Enquiry Telephone: 2234 0100
Email: covs1@swd.gov.hk