Skip to Content
The Steering Committee on Promotion of Volunteer Service (2016-2018)
Chairperson: Ms. Carol YIP, J.P.  
Members: Mr. KWAN Chuk-fai, M.H., J.P.  Mr. Bevis W.S. LEUNG
  Ms. TAO Chee-ying, Theresa, J.P Mr. LAI Chi-tong B.B.S., M.H.
  Mr. LI Tak-hong, B.B.S., M.H., J.P. Miss Amy CHAN, J.P.
  Mr. YIU Tze-leung, Ivan, J.P. Ms. LU-hai, Helen, M.H., J.P.
  Mr. Wilfred Kam-pui WONG, J.P. Dr. TING Wai-fong
  Ms. Catherine P Y WONG Mr. LO Tze-on
  Mr. CHAN Pok-chi, Jonathan Ms. Flora CHUNG
  Mr. CHOI Kim-wah, Cliff Miss AU Hing-yee, Natlie
  Mr. Peter NG Mr. Vincent FUNG
  Ms SO Yuen-yi Mrs. KWOK LI Mung-yee, Helen
  Miss Ada KONG  


Ms. LEE Kam-yung
(Social Welfare Department)

Mr. LAM Kang-sang
(Social Welfare Department)

The Sub-committees of the Steering Committee include:
1. Sub-Committee on Promotion of Student & Youth Volunteering
2. Sub-Committee on Promotion of Corporate Volunteering
3. Sub-Committee on Promotion & Publicity of Volunteer Service
4. Sub-Committee on Promotion of Volunteering in Community Organizations